Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

81 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAMIA K.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good doctor.
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Makoshi is wonderful! I have no complaints. The only 2 suggestions I have is to have a clock in the waiting room...the sign in sheet asks for a time, and I see each person asking what time it is (hands are usually full with kids, purses, etc., so it is difficulty to pull out a phone to check the time). Also, it would be nice to have wifi!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone was welcoming it was hassle free I love this eye clinic
DYLAN R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Cassidy is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough and kind and so great with my son. I highly recommend him!
RIDER N.
Submitted 01/15/21
So impressed with Dr. Makoshi and the staff! They were so great with my son. They were efficient with our time, so genuine in demeanor, and made him comfortable.
MARIYA K.
Submitted 12/28/20
AALIYAH I A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great
JULIET S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Cassidy was very patient and attentive with my daughter.
SHAWN H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Makoshi is wonderful!
SOPHIA C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very gentle & patient!
THOMAS O.
Submitted 11/26/20
I was told our appt would take 90 minutes but I was in and out in 45! Great with my 9 month old and answered all my clarifying questions. Highly recommend!
JACOB U.
Submitted 11/23/20
The staffs were courteous and attentive. It was a short waiting time. Dr Cassidy was thorough.
SOPHIA N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone was friendly. The doctor could improve by actually introducing herself to the parent and allow the parent to do the same even if just for appearances. She just walked in said her name and said she was going to check the patient’s eyes. It’s as if the parent didn’t matter. Grant it, she’s the doctor but without patients she is just a person full of optometric knowledge. Treat the person who brought the patient in to see you with a little more courtesy.
TRUUS M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone was so kind!!! The office was clean and fast. Dr. Makoshi was so good with my hyper child and was so patient. I am extremely impressed with her.
PERSEPHONIE A.
Submitted 10/21/20
This Dr Is THE BEST HANDS DOWN!
SEBASTIAN S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Cassidy is great and so patient!
Debra M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Our 6 year old grandson has been under Dr. Cassidy's care for more than two years. Dr. Cassidy has been very thorough in explaining our grandson's condition. We are confident we have made the right decision to continue using Dr. Cassidy.
ALESHA R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Best pediatric eye doctor in the in the World. My daughter has been seeing him since birth she is very complicated. Dr Cassidy is thoughtful, understanding always takes as much time as needed at appointments.
JUSTIN F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great help and diagnosis
LOGAN S S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Cassidy is the best of the best in the valley for pediatric ophthalmology. Even though sometimes the wait can be longer, it is worth it for the service and expertise he lends.