Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

217 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEVAEH L.
Submitted 09/23/22
It’s always great in and out
FOWZI J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Nice staff and quick
JONATHAN L.
Submitted 09/20/22
We love this office!! So kind, caring and patient.
ALEXIA M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 09/15/22
My two children had their first visit with her today. She was very good. Hard to put into words but just all-around collected, confident, direct, positive, practical, organized, competent - I enjoyed her. I liked how she was very to the point and kept things moving forward while still answering all of my questions (about how to conduct the eye exercises my boys need) so that I both understood fully what needs to be accomplished and also have specific instructions on how to conduct the exercises properly. So helpful. I hardly ever leave reviews but I am so grateful for ABC Children’s Eye Specialists. Shawn, who did the intake and all of their initial testing today, was above-average as well. And the woman in the Optics department is always so good to us (If you’re reading this - thank you for always being a blessing and God bless you!!) - Cheers
LARA S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Cassidy is amazing! My 4 year old has strabismus and we’ve been coming to this clinic for two years now. His staff is pretty well trained to work around children. My little one gets very anxious around doctors and tends to have meltdowns. They are always very accommodating and helpful! I am so grateful❤️
NIKOLA E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly staff
JORDAN F.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. M is an exceptional doctor. She is honest, kind, patient and so real with my son. I appreciate her and her staff so much. I am so happy I found this location.
LORELY C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Makoshi really took her time to sit with us and answer my questions. She seemed caring and it was a great experience overall.
ABIGAIL K.
Submitted 09/01/22
I think Dr. Cassidy is fantastic. However, I wasn’t crazy about the Covid protocols at the office though. The lack of mask requirements and full waiting rooms puts vulnerable kids at unnecessary risk.
MIN-YI C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor is excellent. Wait too long (3 hr in and out). Eyeglasses department not efficient, all order has to be copied manually
LILLIANA T.
Submitted 08/22/22
I love her she's the best! Very caring and an excellent Eye doctor!
ANGEL E.
Submitted 08/19/22
excellent service
ADELINE B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good with my 6yr old daughter
BLAS B J.
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff here are so genuine and friendly with children. They worked so well with my very active boy and made him feel comfortable by making the whole process seem like they were playing games while they examined him. They have fun tools they use for examination and testing their vision.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 08/13/22
We had a awesome experience here. The nurses and doctor were very sweet and patient with my 3yr old son.
EMILY J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice, explained everything in detail and is great with kids!
BENJAMIN Z.
Submitted 08/10/22
very nice and friendly Dr. The description is very clear.
NAHOMI R.
Submitted 07/27/22
L
EVELYN M.
Submitted 07/19/22
We always have a positive experience! The staff and Dr. are all friendly and competent. The office is clean. We've been coming to your practice since we moved to Tempe in 2018. Usually the wait time isn't too bad but our last visit took almost two hours. Business is clearly doing well!