Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

20 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Cassidy is always very kind and gentle with the kids. He finds ways to engage them that allay any discomfort they might have. His staff is also very good with the kids, helping them with the more difficult parts of the exam.
Ji W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great as always
Chiji O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a great visit with wonderful recommendations for my son.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Cassidy is knowledgeable and thorough. He is also very patient and kind.
Christina K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Cassidy is a great dr. Fun, friendly , and fantastic.
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Cassidy made my son’s appointment comfortable and he described all of our options. He seems to love what he does and also has a vast knowledge of my son’s eye problem.
Kristina B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr Cassidy was great! Super friendly, made us feel at ease and clearly knew what he was doing!
Michelle -Son David W.
Submitted 06/30/19
The absolute best customer service, knowledge, care and concern for your child. We always feel positive about our sons future vision with the knowledge and positivity. Great staff
Jenni F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Staff is outstanding! My only deduction is that the scheduling seems a little off. We are typically wait 30+ minutes to wait for the Dr after the initial exam. It would be great if it the rhythm between exam and Dr feedback was within 15 minutes.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleased with attention and patience
Fabian R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr like always. Very amiable caring patient with my boy. Great Dr. however the wait was long. But worth it. Wont put my child in no one else’s hands.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Cassidy and staff are always kind and professional. Dr. Cassidy takes the time to chat with my son and I and explains the care plan in detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Cassidy.
Meghan B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Cassidy was very thorough with his explanation during the consult, before and after our son’s procedure, as well as the follow up. His patience and understanding with our 1 year old and our first time parent worries were very appreciated!
Catelyn C.
Submitted 05/11/19
Best caring doctor ever!
Laura E.
Submitted 05/10/19
n/a
Jason N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Thorough and complete examination, yet quick. Would refer to friends.
Betty R.
Submitted 05/08/19
That was very well
Kirandeep K.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was a great experience I’m really happy that my baby now perfectly awesome
Azalia D.
Submitted 05/07/19
We love Dr. Underdahl! Wish he could be our eye Dr. for forever! Our daughter adores him and he is wonderful with her, she rocks Down syndrome. He is always patient and kind with her even when she's being uncooperative.
Anna W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Makoshi was helpful and patient and took the time to explained my baby’s condition well