Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

181 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVA T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff were attentive and appointment was quick and smooth. Dr. Makoshi was very good with my 2 yr old who did not want to cooperate much.
MARTIE M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Cassidy was patient and warm and knowledgeable. I know my baby is in the best possible hands. For sure.
JARIB H R.
Submitted 05/06/22
.
LYDIA P.
Submitted 05/04/22
BRYNLEE S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Makoshi is always great, she answered all of our questions and made my daughter feel great.
EMMA L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Love this place!!
NICHOLAS H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Long wait because lots of patients. Dr Cassidy is a quiet, gentle man who knows his speciality and is up on research on his field. Staff is friendly and accommodating
ALLISON R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
ABBEY B.
Submitted 03/23/22
I don’t usually leave reviews but this place is amazing! Intake was amazing and every one of the staff members we encountered was great with our kid. The doctors are amazing! I am very confident with their expertise. They answered all of my questions and took time without making me feel rushed. Engaged my child who was nervous at first and got the job done!! They know what they are doing - FOR SURE!!
Savannah H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always great to see Dr. Cassidy. Excellent doc!
JACOB F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Both front and back of house is friendly and patient. Dr. Makoshi had a wonderful team
YZIDRO O.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Experience
TREDEN P.
Submitted 03/04/22
They did a great job,and are wonderful with kids and have patience with little ones .
CRISTAL C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Nice and Caring Doctor.
HUDSON T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly staff. They make my 3 year old very comfortable!
NOYA W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very quick and efficient! We love Dr. Makoshi!
EMMA P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Office staff and dr were great!
KHALEEFI'ANOR W.
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very pleased with the whole experience everyone was super friendly and worked great with my three year old
HAVEN W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Cassidy is knowledgeable and incredible with my child.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Makoshi is very professional, her staff is very friendly and kind to her patients.