Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

49 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDE B.
Submitted 03/09/20
excellent physician
STELLA F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Makoshi is fantastic. She is thorough, understanding, consistent, compassionate & considerate of your time. I highly recommend her to friends with little ones who need eye care. Thank you Dr. Makoshi!
ADRIANA V.
Submitted 03/05/20
She was knowledgeable and very sweet to our little girls
AVA W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Makoshi,is very thorough and takes her to examine my daughter and answers all my questions.
NERIAH A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good experience
KAYTLYN A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Makoshi is the best! We love her!
DAMIAN R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Cassidy is a very professional and educated man. He answers all questions regarding care and procedures. I was also surprised when he talked to us in spanish. I couldn’t of had anyone else better than him to do my sons eye surgery.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor is great. Only complaint was getting through to someone to make an appointment took too long.
JAMISON C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Cassidy is top-notch. Patient, caring, thorough. Highly recommend.
RUSSELL L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Cassidy was kind, thoughtful and really helped my worried 8 year old not stress about his upcoming surgery. We are grateful for you, Dr. Cassidy!
EDDIE P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Gave us good advice to help out with my child eye, friendly good customer service I would recommend anyone
MILA A W.
Submitted 11/25/19
He's amazing! As well as his whole staff at the union hills location!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Cassidy has cared for my daughter for 9 years and now my son for 2 years. He is top-notch when it comes to knowledge and care of kids eyes!!! I won't take my kids anywhere else. He has also helped a number of my friends' children, after I referred them to Dr. Cassidy.
CIARA V.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was amazing with my daughter
JOSHUA M.
Submitted 11/19/19
We have seen Dr Cassidy for years and he has always treated our kids with great care and respect.
ARIANA Q.
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff is very professional and friendly.
ZANDER R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Cassidy and his staff are the best! They provide clear diagnoses and are happy to explain everything. They also make my son feel valued and a part of his own eye care plan.
EVAN D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable! Explains things clearly!
SAHASRA T.
Submitted 10/24/19
He explained everything pretty well ... answered all our questions.
CAMRYN M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful