Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

91 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHOSHANA R W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. was knowledgable and did a good job explaining my child's situation with her vision.
DILLEN S.
Submitted 05/06/21
It was a good visit
LORENZO B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Cassidy was very patient and kind. We felt like family in the office all the stuff is very professional. Will definitely loved our visit.
WALTER M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone at ABC is caring and professional. They treat our son with great understanding, helping him with the “trauma” of having his eyes dilated. Totally satisfied!
LAUREL S.
Submitted 04/28/21
We love Dr Cassidy! He is so kind and so amazing with my kids. Always makes everyone feel comfortable
OLIVER Z.
Submitted 04/07/21
Todo excelente
REGAN J.
Submitted 03/31/21
Office staff is so friendly, wait times are reasonable and Dr Makoshi is personable, professional and helpful.
MAKAYLA C.
Submitted 03/30/21
They did a great job examining my 11 year old. They were very nice and explained every part of what was going to happen in a child friendly fashion. I would highly recommend them!
COLBIE K.
Submitted 03/18/21
We always have the best experience and feel like we always are in the best hands!! Not only is everyone nice, but they are knowledgable!! We highly recommend them!
XZAVIEN T.
Submitted 03/01/21
Amazing to find a place that understands a spectrum patient.
LAMIA K.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good doctor.
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Makoshi is wonderful! I have no complaints. The only 2 suggestions I have is to have a clock in the waiting room...the sign in sheet asks for a time, and I see each person asking what time it is (hands are usually full with kids, purses, etc., so it is difficulty to pull out a phone to check the time). Also, it would be nice to have wifi!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone was welcoming it was hassle free I love this eye clinic
DYLAN R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Cassidy is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough and kind and so great with my son. I highly recommend him!
RIDER N.
Submitted 01/15/21
So impressed with Dr. Makoshi and the staff! They were so great with my son. They were efficient with our time, so genuine in demeanor, and made him comfortable.
MARIYA K.
Submitted 12/28/20
AALIYAH I A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great
JULIET S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Cassidy was very patient and attentive with my daughter.
SHAWN H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Makoshi is wonderful!
SOPHIA C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very gentle & patient!