Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

70 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACOB U.
Submitted 11/23/20
The staffs were courteous and attentive. It was a short waiting time. Dr Cassidy was thorough.
SOPHIA N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone was friendly. The doctor could improve by actually introducing herself to the parent and allow the parent to do the same even if just for appearances. She just walked in said her name and said she was going to check the patient’s eyes. It’s as if the parent didn’t matter. Grant it, she’s the doctor but without patients she is just a person full of optometric knowledge. Treat the person who brought the patient in to see you with a little more courtesy.
TRUUS M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone was so kind!!! The office was clean and fast. Dr. Makoshi was so good with my hyper child and was so patient. I am extremely impressed with her.
PERSEPHONIE A.
Submitted 10/21/20
This Dr Is THE BEST HANDS DOWN!
SEBASTIAN S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Cassidy is great and so patient!
Debra M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Our 6 year old grandson has been under Dr. Cassidy's care for more than two years. Dr. Cassidy has been very thorough in explaining our grandson's condition. We are confident we have made the right decision to continue using Dr. Cassidy.
ALESHA R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Best pediatric eye doctor in the in the World. My daughter has been seeing him since birth she is very complicated. Dr Cassidy is thoughtful, understanding always takes as much time as needed at appointments.
JUSTIN F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great help and diagnosis
LOGAN S S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Cassidy is the best of the best in the valley for pediatric ophthalmology. Even though sometimes the wait can be longer, it is worth it for the service and expertise he lends.
GERALDINE B.
Submitted 09/03/20
El Dr. Cassedy siempre tan paciente para explicarme muy amable. La visita es tan agradable y vamos con muy buenos resultados siempre pone atención a cada detalle. Acomodaron el molde de los lentes de mi hija y es muy bueno ahora no se le bajan y su vision es mucho mejor. Gracias Doc.
GRAYSON D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Cassidy is always so sweet and patient with my sons and does an amazing job explaining everything to me. Much appreciated!
PAYSON L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Cassidy is among the best. Always professional, friendly and down to Earth. Thankful to have a great eye doctor.
RYAN M.
Submitted 08/14/20
very friendly
ALANA S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Would be 5 stars if the waiting time wasnt that long. Dr is really good
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 08/03/20
My son loves going to Dr Cassidy.
OWEN S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Makoshi is very patient and took the time to explain everything.
ANNA L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Makoshi is an absolute gem! Our appointments are always on time, so thorough, and the Dr. Is so encouraging and great with kids! Would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for an eye care specialist for their kids!
AARON A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cassidy is an excellent doctor. He's always willing to answer all our questions.
GERALDINE B.
Submitted 05/14/20
My expeciencia fue muy buena, me explico con mucho detalle la condicion de la vista de mi hija y como va cambiando a medida que ella crece, buenas noticias tal vez podemos evitar la cirugia si seguimos avanzando como hasta ahora es un doctor que da mucha confianza por su profesionalismo. Muchas gracias al doctor y su equipo de trabajo.
NOLAN G.
Submitted 05/06/20
He was great! Really took his time with us which I appreciated