Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

138 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAISLEY C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Cassidy is great. Office to small and to many people waiting and no distancing or masks
LEO S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
AZUL L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Amazing staff! Dr. And staff answered all our questions and concerns! Thank you!
LYRIC N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Adore how she interacted with my son!
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thanks is very good
SARAH A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Cassidy is amazing! He is sooo gentle, and soft spoken, and calming for my autistic 4 year old. He is so smart too! I highly recommend him to anyone with little kids!!
SUMMER B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Nice staff, Dr Cassidy is kind and fun and very proficient!
AYDEN M.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was great
ASTON M.
Submitted 09/29/21
So sweet with my son who was really nervous
SAMUEL W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good communication
ARCHER C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Cassidy is just the best!
DOMINIC Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr is always amazing and her staff always puts my kids at ease
LOGAN S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Cassidy and staff were amazing with my son. Took their time with the exam and what was wrong with him. The only complaint I have was the lady who did the glasses. She had an attitude when she said they didn’t take my sons insurance for his glasses after picking them out
ETHAN D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always friendly and nice with my son.
J. D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Cassidy is patient with his patients, and explains things to parents, great with kids and treats all with respect.
BRUNO P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very kind and helpful staff and the doctor is amazing
LIBERTY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Cassidy takes the time to thoroughly explain things in detail! Such an amazing and caring doctor. I drive my daughter 40 miles just to see him! 5+ stars!
AUDREY B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Makoshi is the best! She is so patient when examining my daughter, identified her need for glasses very early on & is helpful in explaining everything so my husband & I understand, and answering all our questions.
LILLIAN G.
Submitted 08/25/21
I've had the best experience possible bringing my 3yr old daughter to see Dr. Cassidy. He and his staff are so great with kids!!
JORDAN A M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Cassidy has been treating Jordan for many years. She is autistic, non verbal and Dr Cassidy is excellent with her. He explains everything to me and goes beyond to attend to her needs. Thank you Dr Cassidy