Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDER X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Cassidy is the best physician I've had a pleasure of meeting. My son agrees that he is the funniest and nicest doctor he's seen as well. Dr. Cassidy is a knowledgeable physician and is a great listener and communicator. I cannot say enough about how wonderful our visits were. Highly recommend!
JOSE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
It was great. Dr. Cassidy was very detailed in explaining things to us and he showed a lot of empathy when he assured us that our son would be okay.
KASEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Front staff was exceptional. My daughter has special needs so we waited in the car instead of the waiting room & they called us to come in for her appointment. Nurses and Dr Cassidy are patient, calm and keep my daughters needs in fro t of mind. I appreciate everyone who works in this office. It is such a blessing to find and exceptional Dr. and office team!
WYATT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Cassidy is a gem! We came to him for a second opinion for treatment for my 3YO sons strabismus and were very impressed. He was caring, knowledgeable, and great with our son, who is very rambunctious. I cannot recommend him enough!
JAQUELINE II W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Cassidy did a great job and made it fun for my 2 year old daughter to have her eyes checked after getting sand in her eyes. She hates going to the doctors office but loves going to Dr Cassidy’s office. Thank you,
HAZEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Cassidy is very kind, thorough and cares about his patients. He takes great care of them and always makes sure he can answer any questions you may have.
JAZMINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Everything was perfect with the doctor like usual. He's always nice and patient, and he takes Good care of his patients.
MICHELLE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
We have been seeing Dr. Cassidy for over 3 years or so. Just yesterday I brought my baby for the 1st time and will continue to do so, no matter how far his office is from my place. He is by far the best doctor we have had care for us (me or my kids). He takes his time to connect with his little patients before getting into business. He is very clear and patient. He will not leave the room until he answers all your questions. You might need to wait a little longer in the waiting room but Im good with that thinking about how he takes care of each of his patientes. Not to mentioned he is GREAT at his job! I definitely recommend him to everyone.
JONATHAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Cassidy is a great doctor. The waiting room is always packed, but when the doctor sees you he sits down like you are his only patient and takes the time to explain and answers all your questions. I never feel rushed, it’s always a great appointment.
AMELIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Cassidy and his team are always very caring and absolutely focused on the health of our daughter. The care we have received has always left us confident that we are taking the best care of action for our family. Thanks so much for always being there for our family.
DANICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
All of the staff are so sweet and take the time to make kids feel comfortable. The doctor explained everything clearly and I am confident that my daughter is receiving appropriate care.
STONE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent
ASHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very friendly, personable. All of the providers at ABC Children's are amazing!
MALAEYIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great day everyone was nice Great Doctor
KIRIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
He was amazing with the girls and explained everything! He took his time. I can’t say enough good things about him.
SHAYLA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Cassidy is awesome and I love how friendly, and I like how he answers any questions or concerns you have.
AMRON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very kind and easy to talk to!!
LILLIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
We love Dr. Cassidy, and everyone at ABC Children's Eye Specialists! Thank you so much❤️
ALESSANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great experience
GRAHAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Cassidy is kind and thorough and I have so much trust in him. Thank you for being amazing at what you do!