Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

39 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDDIE P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Gave us good advice to help out with my child eye, friendly good customer service I would recommend anyone
MILA A W.
Submitted 11/25/19
He's amazing! As well as his whole staff at the union hills location!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Cassidy has cared for my daughter for 9 years and now my son for 2 years. He is top-notch when it comes to knowledge and care of kids eyes!!! I won't take my kids anywhere else. He has also helped a number of my friends' children, after I referred them to Dr. Cassidy.
CIARA V.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was amazing with my daughter
JOSHUA M.
Submitted 11/19/19
We have seen Dr Cassidy for years and he has always treated our kids with great care and respect.
ARIANA Q.
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff is very professional and friendly.
ZANDER R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Cassidy and his staff are the best! They provide clear diagnoses and are happy to explain everything. They also make my son feel valued and a part of his own eye care plan.
EVAN D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable! Explains things clearly!
SAHASRA T.
Submitted 10/24/19
He explained everything pretty well ... answered all our questions.
CAMRYN M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful
Lindsey W.
Submitted 09/05/19
We loved Dr. Makoshi and the ABC staff. They were so great with my 4 year old, very thorough and very friendly.
Norra O.
Submitted 09/02/19
Aside from the longer than expected wait, everything went really great. The staff was great.
Esther M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Went for my toddler’s first eye appointment with Dr. Ferriera and she has such a calm spirit that really put my toddler at ease, he’s usually very feisty and uncooperative with doctors, but he was very comfortable with her and it made the whole experience much easier to get through. Thank you!!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Loved our visit. Answered any and all questions that we had. She was so great with our twins.
Kim K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Loved the new doctor. Appointment was the length they said it would be.
Elisabeth B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and put my child at ease.
Cellena A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Love the new doctor. She made she I fully understood what my daughter needed. She made what I thought was going to be a stressful appointment, a overall great experience.
Aneisa J.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great experience
Andres R.
Submitted 08/26/19
My kids love it their. Love the level of expertise and knowledge they have for kids and patients for my kids and answer all my question.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Cassidy is always very kind and gentle with the kids. He finds ways to engage them that allay any discomfort they might have. His staff is also very good with the kids, helping them with the more difficult parts of the exam.