Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

54 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Makoshi is an absolute gem! Our appointments are always on time, so thorough, and the Dr. Is so encouraging and great with kids! Would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for an eye care specialist for their kids!
AARON A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cassidy is an excellent doctor. He's always willing to answer all our questions.
GERALDINE B.
Submitted 05/14/20
My expeciencia fue muy buena, me explico con mucho detalle la condicion de la vista de mi hija y como va cambiando a medida que ella crece, buenas noticias tal vez podemos evitar la cirugia si seguimos avanzando como hasta ahora es un doctor que da mucha confianza por su profesionalismo. Muchas gracias al doctor y su equipo de trabajo.
NOLAN G.
Submitted 05/06/20
He was great! Really took his time with us which I appreciated
JACOB L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. M is wonderful with my 6 year old. She explains what he needs to do and why it is important in a way that he can understand it. That gives him the determination and motivation he needs to continue his treatment to correct his eye. Thank you
JUDE B.
Submitted 03/09/20
excellent physician
STELLA F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Makoshi is fantastic. She is thorough, understanding, consistent, compassionate & considerate of your time. I highly recommend her to friends with little ones who need eye care. Thank you Dr. Makoshi!
ADRIANA V.
Submitted 03/05/20
She was knowledgeable and very sweet to our little girls
AVA W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Makoshi,is very thorough and takes her to examine my daughter and answers all my questions.
NERIAH A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good experience
KAYTLYN A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Makoshi is the best! We love her!
DAMIAN R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Cassidy is a very professional and educated man. He answers all questions regarding care and procedures. I was also surprised when he talked to us in spanish. I couldn’t of had anyone else better than him to do my sons eye surgery.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor is great. Only complaint was getting through to someone to make an appointment took too long.
JAMISON C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Cassidy is top-notch. Patient, caring, thorough. Highly recommend.
RUSSELL L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Cassidy was kind, thoughtful and really helped my worried 8 year old not stress about his upcoming surgery. We are grateful for you, Dr. Cassidy!
EDDIE P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Gave us good advice to help out with my child eye, friendly good customer service I would recommend anyone
MILA A W.
Submitted 11/25/19
He's amazing! As well as his whole staff at the union hills location!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Cassidy has cared for my daughter for 9 years and now my son for 2 years. He is top-notch when it comes to knowledge and care of kids eyes!!! I won't take my kids anywhere else. He has also helped a number of my friends' children, after I referred them to Dr. Cassidy.
CIARA V.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was amazing with my daughter
JOSHUA M.
Submitted 11/19/19
We have seen Dr Cassidy for years and he has always treated our kids with great care and respect.