Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excelente Dr. Me gusta como atiende a mis hijos es un doctor accesible con todos sus pacientes me recomienda lo mejor para ello y otra de las cosa que atiende a todas tus dudas sobre todo que es muy pacientes con los niños.
Rosalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very nice and fast service. Kind and polite staff.
HAMOON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
He is really good with kids. He is so professional and patient.
BRADY M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr Cassidy has always been consistent and thorough with the evaluation of my son. He’s professional, empathetic and thoughtful considering the ‘big picture’, rather than just what’s occurring during the appointment. I’d recommend Dr Cassidy to any skeptic when trusting someone with their child’s vision.
RHILEY GRACE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very friendly staff!! Really great with kids!! Thank you
SKYLAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
DOMINICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Love the doctor. She really helped my grandson. I would definitely recommend her.
NIKOLAS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
staff and provider were all professional and nice. long wait time.
DAMIEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The Dr and Staff are amazing
YAZMIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very nice staff
RAQUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everyone was nice, helpful and patient with my daughter. They were also fast, didn’t keep us waiting.
MAKAYLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
He was very kind, very patient, and really took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure to my understanding. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was aware of every step from paperwork to begin to post op care. He's and amazing doctor, but more importantly, an amazing person.
CADEN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
More conversation would be nice.
LENNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very informative and great with kids
CELESTE C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
El personal muy amable pero la doctora nada que ver mal educada no saluda no te contesta lo que preguntas.
ALORA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She is really patient whit kids, she is amazing
NATHAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
I love that Dr. Cassidy always has time for our questions.
JACOB D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Where do I start? From the minute we walked in and we were greeted, everyone was so kind and professional.
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Friendly, courteous and efficient. Excellent care.
LEO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Smooth transition from the rooms and very patient with my son, Leo.