Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

31 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRADY D.
Submitted 10/16/19
There is no way to contact the office. There is no recall for patients and the girls in the front office are unprofessional and unkept. I feel like the office has is not clean and needs true management
CAMRYN M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful
Lindsey W.
Submitted 09/05/19
We loved Dr. Makoshi and the ABC staff. They were so great with my 4 year old, very thorough and very friendly.
Norra O.
Submitted 09/02/19
Aside from the longer than expected wait, everything went really great. The staff was great.
Esther M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Went for my toddler’s first eye appointment with Dr. Ferriera and she has such a calm spirit that really put my toddler at ease, he’s usually very feisty and uncooperative with doctors, but he was very comfortable with her and it made the whole experience much easier to get through. Thank you!!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Loved our visit. Answered any and all questions that we had. She was so great with our twins.
Kim K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Loved the new doctor. Appointment was the length they said it would be.
Elisabeth B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and put my child at ease.
Cellena A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Love the new doctor. She made she I fully understood what my daughter needed. She made what I thought was going to be a stressful appointment, a overall great experience.
Aneisa J.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great experience
Andres R.
Submitted 08/26/19
My kids love it their. Love the level of expertise and knowledge they have for kids and patients for my kids and answer all my question.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Cassidy is always very kind and gentle with the kids. He finds ways to engage them that allay any discomfort they might have. His staff is also very good with the kids, helping them with the more difficult parts of the exam.
Ji W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great as always
Chiji O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a great visit with wonderful recommendations for my son.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Cassidy is knowledgeable and thorough. He is also very patient and kind.
Christina K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Cassidy is a great dr. Fun, friendly , and fantastic.
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Cassidy made my son’s appointment comfortable and he described all of our options. He seems to love what he does and also has a vast knowledge of my son’s eye problem.
Kristina B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr Cassidy was great! Super friendly, made us feel at ease and clearly knew what he was doing!
Michelle -Son David W.
Submitted 06/30/19
The absolute best customer service, knowledge, care and concern for your child. We always feel positive about our sons future vision with the knowledge and positivity. Great staff
Jenni F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Staff is outstanding! My only deduction is that the scheduling seems a little off. We are typically wait 30+ minutes to wait for the Dr after the initial exam. It would be great if it the rhythm between exam and Dr feedback was within 15 minutes.