Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

203 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BLAS B J.
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff here are so genuine and friendly with children. They worked so well with my very active boy and made him feel comfortable by making the whole process seem like they were playing games while they examined him. They have fun tools they use for examination and testing their vision.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 08/13/22
We had a awesome experience here. The nurses and doctor were very sweet and patient with my 3yr old son.
EMILY J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice, explained everything in detail and is great with kids!
BENJAMIN Z.
Submitted 08/10/22
very nice and friendly Dr. The description is very clear.
NAHOMI R.
Submitted 07/27/22
L
EVELYN M.
Submitted 07/19/22
We always have a positive experience! The staff and Dr. are all friendly and competent. The office is clean. We've been coming to your practice since we moved to Tempe in 2018. Usually the wait time isn't too bad but our last visit took almost two hours. Business is clearly doing well!
JULIANNA H.
Submitted 07/13/22
I have no problem when I go into the location. Everybody is very helpful.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love how well they work with my kids.
MAREK T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Every nice place, and people there are very friendly.
OLIVER A.
Submitted 06/28/22
I drove 45 minutes from Glendale just to see Dr.Makoshi. Her and her staff were very patient with my 3 year old and he absolutely loves them. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great eye doctor for their little.
OWEN G.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff was wonderful and made sure to keep my son comfortable and happy while examining his eyes.
ALEXANDER B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Cassidy took his time explaining my son’s condition and progress.
OLIVIA R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Cassidy is such a kind, soft spoken person, which makes kids comfortable being in a doctors office. He takes his time answering questions to ensure mom/dad understand next steps.
EVIE M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Cassidy is such a blessing. He puts my little one at ease and always answers all my questions thoroughly. I don’t know what we’d do without him.
GABRIEL D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Cassidy is excellent - hands down the best pediatric ophthalmologist I have taken my son to. He's very clear in his explanations and instructions and is great with helping the kids feel at ease. Highly recommend!
KINSLEY H.
Submitted 06/20/22
The whole process, from calling to schedule the exam to completing our appointment, was great. The office seems to run very efficiently without sacrificing quality of care. Everyone on staff was great with my daughter. Thorough, attentive, and quick.
BRAYDEN O.
Submitted 06/16/22
The staff does an amazing job with my boys. Very knowledgeable and makes the experience smooth.
HENLEY F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Cassidy and his team are amazing. They are so wonderful with children and make them truly feel comfortable.
DANNY G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Cassidy is always caring and very considerate.
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 06/03/22
The best for my 4 year's boy