Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

190 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabian R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr like always. Very amiable caring patient with my boy. Great Dr. however the wait was long. But worth it. Wont put my child in no one else’s hands.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Cassidy and staff are always kind and professional. Dr. Cassidy takes the time to chat with my son and I and explains the care plan in detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Cassidy.
Meghan B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Cassidy was very thorough with his explanation during the consult, before and after our son’s procedure, as well as the follow up. His patience and understanding with our 1 year old and our first time parent worries were very appreciated!
Catelyn C.
Submitted 05/11/19
Best caring doctor ever!
Laura E.
Submitted 05/10/19
n/a
Jason N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Thorough and complete examination, yet quick. Would refer to friends.
Betty R.
Submitted 05/08/19
That was very well
Kirandeep K.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was a great experience I’m really happy that my baby now perfectly awesome
Azalia D.
Submitted 05/07/19
We love Dr. Underdahl! Wish he could be our eye Dr. for forever! Our daughter adores him and he is wonderful with her, she rocks Down syndrome. He is always patient and kind with her even when she's being uncooperative.
Anna W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Makoshi was helpful and patient and took the time to explained my baby’s condition well