Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Avondale, Phoenix, & Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Always great service thank you ❤️
ANABELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Nice staff
ABIGAIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cassidy. He is an excellent doctor. I have entrusted him with my children's eyecare for many years now. He is the best of the best!! The staff is friendly and helpful. Look no further. This is the place to go to for quality eyecare.
PEYTON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff and Dr. Makoshi are so kind and great with our 8 year old. We never wait long and always leave with our questions answered.
MELANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I like the doctors and nurse treated my kids with kindness and I like how they got them to get the eye drops and their eyes
TUFF T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very comfortable experience for my child. Staff were nice, helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
ELISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent care
LANDON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional staff all around.
LUCIEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Staff was polite. Dr. Cassidy explained everything to my son with patience and gave him some advices. I was late because I went to the wrong office and they accept to see my son anyway. Thank you!
LUCI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Cassidy and staff are the best! Love how they treat all the kids like they are special!
JAYDEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Brendan Cassidy is a wonderful person and take care for his patients.
AMARION D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Staff was great very welcoming and we felt like we were in good hands
GRADY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cassidy is the best! He is by far the most caring, attentive doctor. He’s so good with my son, and I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH A N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Have been a patient with Dr Cassidy for 9 years. Love both office's great with kids
FERNANDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick , friendly and professional
DAYANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good doctor
ELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Makoshi is wonderful!
MATEO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
JESSIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I & my daughter Jessie are thoroughly pleased to have Dr Cassidy as her ophthalmologist. He is so informing & cordial with his patients. The eye exorcises he instructed her to use are already helping.
SHAHED Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
It was great