Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

190 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YZIDRO O.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Experience
TREDEN P.
Submitted 03/04/22
They did a great job,and are wonderful with kids and have patience with little ones .
CRISTAL C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Nice and Caring Doctor.
HUDSON T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly staff. They make my 3 year old very comfortable!
NOYA W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very quick and efficient! We love Dr. Makoshi!
EMMA P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Office staff and dr were great!
KHALEEFI'ANOR W.
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very pleased with the whole experience everyone was super friendly and worked great with my three year old
HAVEN W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Cassidy is knowledgeable and incredible with my child.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Makoshi is very professional, her staff is very friendly and kind to her patients.
JAYDEN L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great service !!!!!
KIRIAN D.
Submitted 01/27/22
The doctor was good, but it was very crowded in the waiting areas. Also, they keep misspelling my son’s name. Even the settings for this review have it misspelled.
Eunice J.
Submitted 01/25/22
This was our first experience here. The wait time was super quick. Everyone is so friendly, kind, and took their time with the exam, no rushing, and explained everything. Very thorough and patient. If you have a special needs child this is definitely the place to go. Dr. Ferreira is amazing. I'm happy we chose ABC Children's Eye Specialists and you will be too
JUAN CARLOS P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Makoshi was very clear and explained our son’s lenses prescription is no good for him. She is very patient with children. Thank you.
LIRIT K.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was a good but disappointing that you don’t require everyone to wear masks.
EVELYN W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent care and everyone is very nice and patient.
GAVIN C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Caring & pleasant!
VIVYANA R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was friendly.
ISAAC S.
Submitted 01/02/22
The facility is very efficient. We got the answers we were looking for. Doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable about my child’s condition.
VIVIENNE ROSE K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Nice office, pleasant staff, lovely doctor