Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

128 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIE S.
Submitted 07/31/21
I like the doctors and nurse treated my kids with kindness and I like how they got them to get the eye drops and their eyes
TUFF T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very comfortable experience for my child. Staff were nice, helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
ELISE W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent care
LANDON P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional staff all around.
LUCIEN M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Staff was polite. Dr. Cassidy explained everything to my son with patience and gave him some advices. I was late because I went to the wrong office and they accept to see my son anyway. Thank you!
LUCI B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Cassidy and staff are the best! Love how they treat all the kids like they are special!
JAYDEN G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Brendan Cassidy is a wonderful person and take care for his patients.
AMARION D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Staff was great very welcoming and we felt like we were in good hands
GRADY M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cassidy is the best! He is by far the most caring, attentive doctor. He’s so good with my son, and I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH A N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Have been a patient with Dr Cassidy for 9 years. Love both office's great with kids
FERNANDO G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick , friendly and professional
DAYANA B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good doctor
ELLA G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Makoshi is wonderful!
MATEO D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
JESSIE K.
Submitted 05/25/21
I & my daughter Jessie are thoroughly pleased to have Dr Cassidy as her ophthalmologist. He is so informing & cordial with his patients. The eye exorcises he instructed her to use are already helping.
SHAHED Z.
Submitted 05/24/21
It was great
COOPER L.
Submitted 05/21/21
The office was clean and the staff were great!
SHOSHANA R W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. was knowledgable and did a good job explaining my child's situation with her vision.
DILLEN S.
Submitted 05/06/21
It was a good visit
LORENZO B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Cassidy was very patient and kind. We felt like family in the office all the stuff is very professional. Will definitely loved our visit.