Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Avondale, Phoenix, & Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MALAEYIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great day everyone was nice Great Doctor
KIRIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
He was amazing with the girls and explained everything! He took his time. I can’t say enough good things about him.
SHAYLA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Cassidy is awesome and I love how friendly, and I like how he answers any questions or concerns you have.
AMRON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very kind and easy to talk to!!
LILLIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
We love Dr. Cassidy, and everyone at ABC Children's Eye Specialists! Thank you so much❤️
ALESSANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great experience
GRAHAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Cassidy is kind and thorough and I have so much trust in him. Thank you for being amazing at what you do!
JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great place!
ISRAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very professional and attentive to patient care and needs. Thank you
SEBASTIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Cassidy was awesome in working with a special needs child. Kind, patient and exhibited expertise!
EMMA E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I LOVE dr. Cassidy he is great with my daughter. The wait is too much though. I travel four hours because where I live does not have an eye specialist she needs, and she got pulled back 20 minutes after her appointment time to get her eyes dilated. Then we proceeded to wait almost an hour and half after that just to be seen by the doctor.
DYLAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Cassidy is very caring and informative. The best!
IVY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Cassidy is amazing, very knowable, and informative about my child’s vision diagnosis. He’s is very kind,patient and makes sure there aren’t any questions before your exam is over. I tell all my friends and family to go to them if their child has any Vision issues.
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Cassidy he is the best. He knows everything. He spent time. He cares about kids. He is the best
HANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Cassidy is AMAZING! Very thorough and gave me a great understanding of our treatment plan.
Jo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
I really understand his explanations but waited 2 hrs...
WILLIAM B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Actual visit with provider was excellent but we waited in the waiting room over an hour before we were seen.
AVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Cassidy is always a pleasure
ARIA NICOLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr and all staff are always super nice!! Dr cassidy if very efficient and great with my daughter, we have been seeing him since she was just months old!!
HARPER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
We love Dr. Cassidy. He is thorough, always takes time to explain things in a way we will understand. He is patient - we truly are grateful for him and his office!