Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

190 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRACLE P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Cassidy is just amazing
NOAH L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great prompt service. The whole staff was friendly and very welcoming.
MADELEINE K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Makoshi was very patient in explaining the treatment for my daughter and answering my questions.
EZRA R.
Submitted 12/13/21
First time going to abc. Staff was friendly and courteous. Office was clean and dr. Cassidy was great with my five year old.
SHAHED Z.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was good
MCKENZIE M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff was pleasant and efficient in our visit
BRANDEE H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Cassidy is very knowledgeable and passionate with his patients! He is wonderful with his kids!!
ELAINE G.
Submitted 11/24/21
very good
ETHAN M M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Cassidy is amazing!! Very knowledgeable and has an awesome bedside manner.
DIEGO F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Buena experiencia y en mi idioma
OLIVER I.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.Cassidy is the BEST! Respectful, Attentive, and Knowledgeable!
AVERY H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Cassidy went out of his way to ease my daughter's nerves. He explained her diagnosis clearly and thoroughly covered the treatment plan. We spent a lot more time (and money) at another physician's office before coming here, and it didn't come close to the individualized care we received today. Dr. Cassidy gave us opportunities to ask questions and he even showed me what it looks like to see how my daughter sees! Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be sticking with Dr. Cassidy and I'm so grateful someone referred us to this office!
PAISLEY C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Cassidy is great. Office to small and to many people waiting and no distancing or masks
LEO S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
AZUL L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Amazing staff! Dr. And staff answered all our questions and concerns! Thank you!
LYRIC N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Adore how she interacted with my son!
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thanks is very good
SARAH A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Cassidy is amazing! He is sooo gentle, and soft spoken, and calming for my autistic 4 year old. He is so smart too! I highly recommend him to anyone with little kids!!
SUMMER B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Nice staff, Dr Cassidy is kind and fun and very proficient!
AYDEN M.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was great