Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

190 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASTON M.
Submitted 09/29/21
So sweet with my son who was really nervous
SAMUEL W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good communication
ARCHER C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Cassidy is just the best!
DOMINIC Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr is always amazing and her staff always puts my kids at ease
LOGAN S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Cassidy and staff were amazing with my son. Took their time with the exam and what was wrong with him. The only complaint I have was the lady who did the glasses. She had an attitude when she said they didn’t take my sons insurance for his glasses after picking them out
ETHAN D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always friendly and nice with my son.
J. D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Cassidy is patient with his patients, and explains things to parents, great with kids and treats all with respect.
BRUNO P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very kind and helpful staff and the doctor is amazing
LIBERTY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Cassidy takes the time to thoroughly explain things in detail! Such an amazing and caring doctor. I drive my daughter 40 miles just to see him! 5+ stars!
AUDREY B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Makoshi is the best! She is so patient when examining my daughter, identified her need for glasses very early on & is helpful in explaining everything so my husband & I understand, and answering all our questions.
LILLIAN G.
Submitted 08/25/21
I've had the best experience possible bringing my 3yr old daughter to see Dr. Cassidy. He and his staff are so great with kids!!
JORDAN A M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Cassidy has been treating Jordan for many years. She is autistic, non verbal and Dr Cassidy is excellent with her. He explains everything to me and goes beyond to attend to her needs. Thank you Dr Cassidy
JUDE S.
Submitted 08/23/21
We started seeing Dr. Cassidy in 2016. We moved out of state in 2018 and have continued to fly back to see Dr. Cassidy for appointments! He is the absolute best!
MARIN A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Thank you! Excellent care & communication.
AUBREY S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone in the office has been professional, courteous and patient, not trying to rush anyone and we have not sat idle in an exam room. Testing is geared ingeniously to young patients. Thumbs up!
ABRAHAM I.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience
NIKOLAI F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Cassidy is always very attentive and helpful. He listens to our concerns and helps us understand what our next steps are for our son and his vision. We are always very happy our visits with Dr. Cassidy and we fully trust him. The front office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
MARIELA H.
Submitted 08/09/21
My daughter has been seen by Dr. Makoshi multiple times now. She is a great doctor and awesome with kids. My 3 year old daughter is a little bit of a handful and Dr Makoshi handles her so well and everything goes smooth. Thank you Dr. Makoshi!!!!!!
ALEXA V.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always great service thank you ❤️
ANABELLE B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Nice staff