Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

128 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STELLA F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Makoshi is fantastic. She is thorough, understanding, consistent, compassionate & considerate of your time. I highly recommend her to friends with little ones who need eye care. Thank you Dr. Makoshi!
ADRIANA V.
Submitted 03/05/20
She was knowledgeable and very sweet to our little girls
AVA W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Makoshi,is very thorough and takes her to examine my daughter and answers all my questions.
NERIAH A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good experience
KAYTLYN A.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Makoshi is the best! We love her!
DAMIAN R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Cassidy is a very professional and educated man. He answers all questions regarding care and procedures. I was also surprised when he talked to us in spanish. I couldn’t of had anyone else better than him to do my sons eye surgery.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor is great. Only complaint was getting through to someone to make an appointment took too long.
JAMISON C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Cassidy is top-notch. Patient, caring, thorough. Highly recommend.
RUSSELL L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Cassidy was kind, thoughtful and really helped my worried 8 year old not stress about his upcoming surgery. We are grateful for you, Dr. Cassidy!
EDDIE P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Gave us good advice to help out with my child eye, friendly good customer service I would recommend anyone
MILA A W.
Submitted 11/25/19
He's amazing! As well as his whole staff at the union hills location!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Cassidy has cared for my daughter for 9 years and now my son for 2 years. He is top-notch when it comes to knowledge and care of kids eyes!!! I won't take my kids anywhere else. He has also helped a number of my friends' children, after I referred them to Dr. Cassidy.
CIARA V.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was amazing with my daughter
JOSHUA M.
Submitted 11/19/19
We have seen Dr Cassidy for years and he has always treated our kids with great care and respect.
ARIANA Q.
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff is very professional and friendly.
ZANDER R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Cassidy and his staff are the best! They provide clear diagnoses and are happy to explain everything. They also make my son feel valued and a part of his own eye care plan.
EVAN D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable! Explains things clearly!
SAHASRA T.
Submitted 10/24/19
He explained everything pretty well ... answered all our questions.
CAMRYN M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful
Lindsey W.
Submitted 09/05/19
We loved Dr. Makoshi and the ABC staff. They were so great with my 4 year old, very thorough and very friendly.