Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIEGO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Buena experiencia y en mi idioma
OLIVER I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.Cassidy is the BEST! Respectful, Attentive, and Knowledgeable!
AVERY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Cassidy went out of his way to ease my daughter's nerves. He explained her diagnosis clearly and thoroughly covered the treatment plan. We spent a lot more time (and money) at another physician's office before coming here, and it didn't come close to the individualized care we received today. Dr. Cassidy gave us opportunities to ask questions and he even showed me what it looks like to see how my daughter sees! Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be sticking with Dr. Cassidy and I'm so grateful someone referred us to this office!
PAISLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Cassidy is great. Office to small and to many people waiting and no distancing or masks
LEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
AZUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Amazing staff! Dr. And staff answered all our questions and concerns! Thank you!
LYRIC N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Adore how she interacted with my son!
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Thanks is very good
SARAH A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Cassidy is amazing! He is sooo gentle, and soft spoken, and calming for my autistic 4 year old. He is so smart too! I highly recommend him to anyone with little kids!!
SUMMER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Nice staff, Dr Cassidy is kind and fun and very proficient!
AYDEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
It was great
ASTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
So sweet with my son who was really nervous
SAMUEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good communication
ARCHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Cassidy is just the best!
DOMINIC Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr is always amazing and her staff always puts my kids at ease
LOGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Cassidy and staff were amazing with my son. Took their time with the exam and what was wrong with him. The only complaint I have was the lady who did the glasses. She had an attitude when she said they didn’t take my sons insurance for his glasses after picking them out
ETHAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Always friendly and nice with my son.
J. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Cassidy is patient with his patients, and explains things to parents, great with kids and treats all with respect.
BRUNO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very kind and helpful staff and the doctor is amazing
LIBERTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Cassidy takes the time to thoroughly explain things in detail! Such an amazing and caring doctor. I drive my daughter 40 miles just to see him! 5+ stars!