Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ABC Children's Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Avondale, Phoenix, & Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

ABC Children's Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Children's Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always great to see Dr. Cassidy. Excellent doc!
JACOB F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Both front and back of house is friendly and patient. Dr. Makoshi had a wonderful team
YZIDRO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Experience
TREDEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
They did a great job,and are wonderful with kids and have patience with little ones .
CRISTAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Nice and Caring Doctor.
HUDSON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly staff. They make my 3 year old very comfortable!
NOYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very quick and efficient! We love Dr. Makoshi!
EMMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Office staff and dr were great!
KHALEEFI'ANOR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very pleased with the whole experience everyone was super friendly and worked great with my three year old
HAVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Cassidy is knowledgeable and incredible with my child.
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Makoshi is very professional, her staff is very friendly and kind to her patients.
JAYDEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great service !!!!!
KIRIAN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The doctor was good, but it was very crowded in the waiting areas. Also, they keep misspelling my son’s name. Even the settings for this review have it misspelled.
JUAN CARLOS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Makoshi was very clear and explained our son’s lenses prescription is no good for him. She is very patient with children. Thank you.
LIRIT K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
It was a good but disappointing that you don’t require everyone to wear masks.
EVELYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent care and everyone is very nice and patient.
GAVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Caring & pleasant!
VIVYANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was friendly.
ISAAC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
The facility is very efficient. We got the answers we were looking for. Doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable about my child’s condition.